Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meetings

  • 7:30 pm
  • 4th Wednesday of every month (except November and December)

2023 SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

NOTE:  All meetings will be held via zoom at 7:30 P.M. 

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

All meetings are subject to rescheduling or cancellation if a quorum is not available, or if no agenda develops.  

All meeting dates are subject to change. Please check the calendar for updates.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all meetings will be held virtually until further notice. View the Notice of Electronic Meetings During COVID-19 (PDF).

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members

  • Bernice Chen
  • Steven Cohen, Chair
  • Eve Coulson
  • James Davidge
  • Michael Floyd
  • Stephen Schreiber, Vice Chair
  • Harlan Tenenbaum
  • George Stein, Alternate 1
  • Donna D'Anna, Alternate 2

Overview

The Zoning Board of Adjustment hears and decides appeals, handles requests for interpretation of the zoning map or ordinances, and grants variances. The Committee is governed by State Law and has nine members.

Find more information about Zoning by visiting the Zoning Department.

Documents