Princeton Police
Follow us on Facebook  Twitter


Recreation Department

Ben Stentz, Executive Director
Evan Moorhead, Assistant Director
380 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-921-9480       Fax: 609-688-2040
Send Email to the Recreation Department

Follow us on Twitter   Like us on Facebook

The nine member Recreation Committee plans, develops, administers, manages and controls public recreation areas, projects and facilities. The Committee is governed by Municipal Law.


Princeton Parks and Facilities

Board of Parks and Recreation Commissioners

Andrew Koontz
Lesley Germaine 
Matt Frawley
Richard Nosker
Aaron Burt 
Joanne Rogers
Darius Young
Mia Cahill, Alternate I
Jo Butler, Alternate II